Course Background Settings

Go to your Courses refining page and click on the settings tab. Here you will find all the background details that allow customers access and other information needed for each of our courses.

First find the “Course Content” section and allow the “ONLY VISIBLE TO ENROLLESS” button. This makes sure that customers can only access the course once the customer or group manager purchases it.

Lastly go to “access Mode” section and put the course setting to “Buy Now” and in the drop down text box make the course “14.99”. This is the price of our courses without doing this our courses would be free to everyone. Once you are done with this, save your settings and proceed to your next lesson in this course.